Latest Services http://www.prakashproduction.com Latest Services 17-04-14 en-us http://www.prakashproduction.com Product Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/product-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has set benchmark for offering impeccable Product Photography Services. The Product Photography Services provided by us are carried out by a team of experienced photographers. Pre Wedding Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/pre-wedding-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding, indeed, is one of the most cherished occasions in every person’s life. And we, at Prakash Production, are dedicated to create long lasting memories of this most celebrated day. Under our Pre Wedding Photography Services, we capture all the true emotions in a journalistic style. Commercial Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/commercial-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company renders Commercial Photography Services to our esteemed customers. The Commercial Photography Services are meant for advertising and brand promotion in business directories, print publications, websites, etc. Matte Painting http://www.prakashproduction.com/matte-painting.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Painting is a significant and cost effective asset in cinema and ad commercials. From extending a set or location, to recreating scenes from the past, or creating a different world, Prakash Production’s Matte Painting offers you unparalleled visual range and scope. Fine Art Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/fine-art-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Production is the prominent name, offering services for Fine Art Photography in Delhi. At our end, we have a team of well-trained and experienced fine art photographers, who specialized in capturing moments in a story-telling manner. Food Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/food-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished organization, offering Food Photography across Delhi. Our Food Photography services are available for restaurants, hotels, catering agencies and others. Model Portfolio Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/model-portfolio-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering reliable Model Portfolio Photography Services to the clients. Model Portfolio Photography is field of professional photography where understanding of situations, expressions, moods, etc., is very important. Fashion Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/fashion-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Photography is a lot more than pretty people wearing pretty clothes. It reflects emotions and passion for the clothes he or she is wearing. When done right, fashion photographs are a true form of art and they can be not only beautiful to see but also affect the society and people. Candid Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/candid-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing all the special moments was never so easy. We bring to you a team of professional photographers who specialize in Candid Photography to carry out comprehensive event coverage. Portrait Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/portrait-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Production has expertise in capturing excellent portrait photographs. We own well-equipped photo studios fitted with latest light arrangements and decorated with interesting props, and backgrounds. Interior Photography http://www.prakashproduction.com/interior-photography.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading studios engaged in offering remarkable Interior Photography Services to the clients. We are professionals in offering all kinds of Interior Photography services.